» » Various - Flex Your Head

Various - Flex Your Head download flac mp3

  • Performer: Various
  • Album: Flex Your Head
  • MP3: 1376 mb | FLAC/APE: 1523 mb | WMA: 1130 mb
  • Country: US
  • Style: Hardcore, Punk
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 583
Various - Flex Your Head download flac mp3

Download links

Various - Flex Your Head
MP3 album RAR archive

1523 downloads at 32 mb/s

Various - Flex Your Head
FLAC album RAR archive

1130 downloads at 31 mb/s

Download Various - Flex Your Head FREE


A1 The Teen Idles I Drink Milk
A2 The Teen Idles Commie Song
A3 The Teen Idles No Fun
A4 Untouchables Rat Patrol
A5 Untouchables Nic Fit
A6 Untouchables I Hate You
A7 State Of Alert I Hate The Kids
A8 State Of Alert Disease
A9 State Of Alert Stepping Stone Party
A10 Minor Threat Stand Up
A11 Minor Threat 12XU
A12 Government Issue Hey Ronnie
A13 Government Issue Lie, Cheat & Steal
A14 Youth Brigade Moral Majority
A15 Youth Brigade Waste Of Time
A16 Youth Brigade Last Word
B1 Red C Jimi 45
B2 Red C Pressure's On
B3 Red C Six O'Clock News
B4 Red C Assassin
B5 Void Dehumanized
B6 Void Authority
B7 Void My Rules
B8 Iron Cross Wargames
B9 Iron Cross New Breed
B10 Iron Cross Live For Now
B11 Artificial Peace Artificial Peace
B12 Artificial Peace Outside Looking In
B13 Artificial Peace Suburban Wasteland
B14 Deadline Stolen Youth
B15 Deadline Hear The Cry
B16 Deadline Aftermath

Companies, etc.

  • Engineered At – Inner Ear Studios


  • Bass – Bert Quiroz* (tracks: A4 to A6, A14 to A16), Brian Gay (tracks: A12, A13), Chris Stover (tracks: B5 to B7), Ian MacKaye (tracks: A1 to A3), Rob Moss (tracks: B11 to B13), Terry S.* (tracks: B14 to B16), Toni Young (tracks: B1 to B4), Wendel Blow (tracks: A7 to A9, B8 to B10)
  • Drums – Brendan C.* (tracks: B14 to B16), Danny Ingram (tracks: A14 to A16), Dante Ferrando (tracks: B8 to B10), Jeff Nelson (tracks: A1 to A3, A10, A11), Marc Alberstadt (tracks: A12, A13), Mike Manos (tracks: B11 to B13), Rich Moore (tracks: A4 to A6), Sean Finnegan (tracks: B5 to B7), Simon Jacobsen (tracks: A7 to A9)
  • Drums, Noises [Farm Sounds] – Tomas Squip Ravioli* (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Engineer – Don Zientara (tracks: A7 to A16, B5 to B7, B11 to B16), Steve Carr (tracks: A1 to A6, B1 to B4, B8 to B10)
  • Guitar – Bubba Dupree (tracks: B5 to B7), Chris C.* (tracks: B14 to B16), Eddie Janney (tracks: A4 to A6), Geordie Grindle (tracks: A1 to A3), John Barry (tracks: A12, A13), Lyle Preslar (tracks: A10, A11), Mark Haggerty (tracks: B8 to B10), Michael Hampton (tracks: A7 to A9), Peter Murray (tracks: B1 to B4, B11 to B13), Tom Clinton (tracks: A14 to A16)
  • Producer – Skip Groff (tracks: A7 to A11)
  • Vocals – Alec MacKaye (tracks: A4 to A6), Eric L.* (tracks: B1 to B4), Henry Garfield (tracks: A7 to A9), Ian MacKaye (tracks: A10, A11), John Stabb Schroeder (tracks: A12, A13), John Weiffenbach (tracks: B5 to B7), Nathan Strejcek (tracks: A1 to A3, A14 to A16), Ray H.* (tracks: B14 to B16), Sab Grey (tracks: B8 to B10), Steve Polcari (tracks: B11 to B13)


• Blurry photo cover.
• "Made in France" printed in upper right corner of back cover but not on either label.
• "$8.00 postpaid" printed in lower right corner of back cover.

Includes poster insert.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, etched): TOMAS IS DISTRAUGHT ABOUT THE NEW TASTE OF COKE. MPO DISCHORD 7 A-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, etched): ANGER IS ONE LETTER SHORT OF DANGER. MPO DISCHORD 7 B-1

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
№ 7 Various Flex Your Head ‎(LP, Album, Comp, Vio) Dischord Records № 7 US 1982
DISCHORD 7 Various Flex Your Head ‎(LP, Comp, RE, RM, Red) Dischord Records DISCHORD 7 US 2010
VIRUS 22 Various Flex Your Head ‎(LP, Comp, XXX) Alternative Tentacles VIRUS 22 UK 1983
№ 7 Various Flex Your Head ‎(LP, Album, Comp, TP) Dischord Records № 7 US 1982
Dischord 7, № 7 Various Flex Your Head ‎(LP, Comp, RE, Blu) Dischord Records, Dischord Records Dischord 7, № 7 US 1985